USA Football
HEALTH & SAFETY
Metro Youth Football Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators

2019 Spring Flag & Passing League | Metro Youth Football Association

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Mar 26 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins ,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Mar 28 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 2 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 4 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 7 2:00PM Fundraiser Turn In & Team Photos
 
GAME ID #6294000
Sun Apr 7 3:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West South Cedar Rapids,IA
Mar-Iowa Hawkeyes
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 9 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 11 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6294009
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West South Cedar Rapids,IA
VS-UCLA Bruins
GAME ID #
Sun Apr 14 3:00PM Last Fundraising Turn in Day / Make up pictures in case of rain on 4/7
 
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 16 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 18 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 23 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Apr 25 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6294018
Sun Apr 28 3:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West South Cedar Rapids,IA
Prairie-Tenn Volunteers
GAME ID #
Tue Apr 30 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 2 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6294026
Sun May 5 3:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West North Cedar Rapids,IA
1st-2nd Alb-UNI Panthers
GAME ID #
Tue May 7 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 9 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6294029
Sun May 12 2:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West North Cedar Rapids,IA
1st-2nd Alb-LSU Tigers
GAME ID #
Sun May 12 3:00PM Fundraiser Pick up-both items sold and prizes
 
GAME ID #
Tue May 14 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu May 16 6:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators Atkins upper soccer field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6294044
Sun May 19 3:00PM 1st-2nd Ben-Florida Gators MYFA West North Cedar Rapids,IA
NL-Tex AM Aggies

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Clausen Assistant Coach
Fred Hahn Assistant Coach
Jeremy Rinderknecht Assistant Coach
Aadam Wiltfang Assistant Coach
Chad Edberg Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Thomas Clausen
Tade Franzenburg
Samuel Jones
Christopher Kaestner
Daxton Kerkman
Caleb Langston
Collin Lewis
Hudson McVay
Blake Pearson
Aiden Richards
Kelsen Smith