USA Football
HEALTH & SAFETY
Metro Youth Football Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Benton 3rd

2019 Fall Season | Metro Youth Football Association

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Aug 5 6:00PM Benton Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 6 6:00PM Benton Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 7 6:00PM Benton Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 8 6:00PM Parent Meeting Open Air Pavilion at bottom of the hill where we practice Atkins,IA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 19 5:00PM Fundraiser Candy Pickup MYFA Cedar Rapids,IA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 19 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 20 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 6:00PM Team Pictures Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 27 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 29 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 5:30PM Benton 3rd
Xavier 3rd Grade
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950496
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Benton 3rd MYFA West South Cedar Rapids,IA
Kennedy 3rd
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950502
Sun Sep 22 1:00PM Benton 3rd Benton HS Field Van Horne,IA
CPU
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950503
Sun Sep 29 1:00PM Benton 3rd MYFA West North Cedar Rapids,IA
Prairie Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950512
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Benton 3rd CPU high school field Center Point,IA
CPU
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950517
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM Benton 3rd MYFA West South Cedar Rapids,IA
Linn Mar Lions
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 5:30PM Benton 3rd Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 5:30PM Benton 3rd Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950520
Sun Oct 20 2:00PM Benton 3rd MYFA West North Cedar Rapids,IA
Linn-Mar Pride