USA Football
HEALTH & SAFETY
Metro Youth Football Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Benton 5th/6th

2019 Fall Season | Metro Youth Football Association

Schedule

GAME ID #
Mon Aug 5 6:00PM Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 6 6:00PM Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Wed Aug 7 6:00PM Football Camp Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 8 6:00PM Parent Meeting Open Air Pavilion at bottom of the hill where we practice Atkins,IA
 
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 12 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 13 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 15 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 16 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 19 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 20 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 6:00PM Team Pictures Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
 
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 22 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 23 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 27 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 29 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 30 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 3 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Atkins Soccer Field.->large elevated field Atkins,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Wed Sep 4 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th
Kennedy
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 5 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 6:00PM Benton 5th/6th Bobcat Stadium (Van Horne) Van Horne,IA
Practice
GAME ID #6950534
Sun Sep 8 1:30PM Benton 5th/6th MYFA Center Cedar Rapids,IA
Prairie Lightning 5th
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 10 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 12 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #6950540
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Benton 5th/6th TUMA West Cedar Rapids,IA
Marion 5th/6th
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 17 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 19 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #6950547
Sun Sep 22 3:30PM Benton 5th/6th Benton HS Field Van Horne,IA
CPU 5th/6th
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Sep 24 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Sep 26 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #6950548
Sun Sep 29 12:00PM Benton 5th/6th MYFA Center Cedar Rapids,IA
Linn-Mar Pride 5th
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 1 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 3 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 8 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 10 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #6950561
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM Benton 5th/6th MYFA Center Cedar Rapids,IA
Marion 5th/6th
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Oct 17 5:30PM Benton 5th/6th Baseball Field next to Atkins elementary school
Practice
GAME ID #6950557
Sun Oct 20 11:00AM Benton 5th/6th MYFA East Cedar Rapids,IA
CPU 5th/6th